FIRST-EVER VSAAS ACADEMY
by ivideon
Upgrade your technical skills in Cloud Video Surveillance and Analytics and get your professional certificate
AUGUST 24
AUGUST 31
SEPTEMBER 7
The VSaaS Academy agenda
August 24
Session 1
August 31
Session 2
  • Project Implementation, Partner Support
  • Partner Portal Dashboard Overview
  • Face Recognition
  • Licence Plate Recognition
  • Access Control
  • Use Cases
September 7
Session 3
  • Analytics Box - New Software Product Overview (to be released)
  • People Counting
  • Queue/Crowd/People Detection
  • Heat Maps
  • POS / Cash Register
  • Use Cases
  • Roadmap Q3-Q4 2022
Ivideon launches the first-ever VSaaS Academy for video surveillance professionals and other companies related to digital transformation. Educational webinars take place every Wednesday of August (40 minutes each).

Join the VSaaS Academy to upgrade your technical skills in Cloud Video Surveillance & Analytics, learn the latest technologies, get ready-made solutions for security and business tasks. We will demonstrate live the Ivideon Partner Portal, end user accounts as well as answer the questions in real time.

Each participant gets bonuses and gifts on behalf of the VSaaS Academy.

Pass all tests (optional) and get the Certificate of the Ivideon Academy completion.
UK time: 10:00 AM (GMT+1)
Vietnam time: 16:00 PM (GMT+7)
Singapore time: 17:00 PM (GMT+8)
New York time: 12:00 PM (GMT-4)
Los Angeles time: 9:00 AM (GMT-7)
  • Introduction to Ivideon VSaaS Academy
  • Ivideon company and products
  • Why choose VSaaS over on premise system
  • Which industries and customers benefit most from VSaaS
  • How to approach customers (get whitepaper)
  • How to compete using Ivideon advantages
  • Hybrid Storage - how to arrange and it's benefit
Workshop:

  • How to connect a new or existing system to the cloud
  • Setup and configuration
  • Core product demo
  • Functionality and use cases

Q&A session
Complete your first task and get your bonus
Get the most out of this August and take your business to the next level!
UK time: 10:00 AM (GMT+1)
Vietnam time: 16:00 PM (GMT+7)
Singapore time: 17:00 PM (GMT+8)
New York time: 12:00 PM (GMT-4)
Los Angeles time: 9:00 AM (GMT-7)
UK time: 10:00 AM (GMT+1)
Vietnam time: 16:00 PM (GMT+7)
Singapore time: 17:00 PM (GMT+8)
New York time: 12:00 PM (GMT-4)
Los Angeles time: 9:00 AM (GMT-7)